Civil Air Patrol
slideshow image

Rhode Island Wing Staff

Wing Commander

Col William Stranahan III

Vice Wing Commander

Lt Col Robert Gubala

Chief of Staff

Col Bryan Cooper

Director of Aerospace Education

Lt Col Karen Cooper

Director of Cadet Programs

1st Lt Katherine Gamble

Director of Emergency Services

Lt Col Richard Courtney

Director of Administration/Personnel Officer



Ch (Capt) John Amaral

Director of Communications

2nd Lt Charles Sutton

Critical Incident Stress Officer

Capt Robert Gianopoulos

Director of Finance

Capt Robert Schierschmidt

Inspector General

Lt Col Philip Hirons

Legal Officer

Capt Steven Dilibero

Director of Logistics

2nd Lt Raul Vargas

Maintenance Officer

Maj David Anderson

Director of Operations

Lt Col Gene Lambrecht

Director of Professional Development

Col Richard Hill

Director of Recruiting & Retention/Public Affairs

Capt Chase Boni

Director of Safety

1st Lt Cristina Trotochaud


Capt Chase Boni

© 2018 Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters. All rights reserved.